Black 47 - Rise Up: The Political Songs (2014)

Размещено: 6-10-2014, 21:58 by remusicer
Музыка: Альбомы, Alternative, Rock
Black 47 - Rise Up: The Political Songs (2014)
Artist: Black 47
Title Of Album: Rise Up: The Political Songs
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Hellfyre Club
Genre: Alternative, Rock, Celtic Rock
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 76:12 min
Total Size: 174 MB


01. Patriot Game (Behan)
02. Sam Hall
03. James Connolly
04. Change
05. San Patricio Brigade
06. The Big Fellah
07. For What Its Worth (Stills)
08. Stars and Stripes
09. Bobby Sands MP
10. The Day They Set Jim Larkin Free
11. Bobby Kennedy
12. Downtown Baghdad Blues
13. Black 47
14. Joe Hills Last Will
15. US of A 2014

Larry Kirwan has compiled 15 tracks of remastered favorites and rarities recorded over Black 47's controversial career. From their first recording of Patriot Game two months after forming to their final shot with US OF A 2014 Black 47 show why many have hailed them as America's primary political band. 77 minutes of white hot rebellion, resistance & redemption!

Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.