Deep Purple - Graz 1975 (2014)

Размещено: 7-10-2014, 18:36 by remusicer
Музыка: Альбомы, Rock
Deep Purple - Graz 1975 (2014)
Artist: Deep Purple
Title Of Album: Graz 1975
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Ear Music
Genre: Rock
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 79:53 min
Total Size: 183 MB


1. Burn (7:51)
2. Stormbringer (5:08)
3. The Gypsy (5:23)
4. Lady Double Dealer (4:31)
5. Mistreated (14:40)
6. Smoke On The Water (9:43)
7. You Fool No One (12:15)
8. Space Truckin' (20:22)

Recorded on April 3, 1975, Live in Graz features a lineup that includes guitarist Ritchie Blackmore, lead singer David Coverdale, bassist/vocalist Glenn Hughes, keyboard player Jon Lord, and drummer Ian Paice performing a blistering set at the Liebenauer ice rink in the mountainous Austrian city of Graz. The third to last show to feature Blackmore before he left the band to form Rainbow, the Eagle Rock Entertainment-issued set includes Deep Purple live staples like "Stormbringer," "Space Truckin'," "Burn," "Lady Double Dealer," and "Smoke on the Water." [Live in Graz was re-released in 2014.]

Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.