Bush - The Science of Things (1999, Remastered 2014)

Размещено: 22-10-2014, 11:57 by remusicer
Музыка: Альбомы, Alternative, Rock
Bush - The Science of Things (1999, Remastered 2014)
Artist: Bush
Title Of Album: The Science of Things
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Round Hill Records / Zuma Rock Records
Genre: Alternative Rock, Grunge
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 51:14 min
Total Size: 117 MB


01. Warm Machine
02. Jesus Online
03. The Chemicals Between Us
04. English Fire
05. Space Travel
06. 40 Miles From The Sun
07. Prizefighter
08. The Disease Of Dancing Cats
09. Altered States
10. Dead Meat
11. Letting The Cables Sleep
12. Mindchanger

Glen Nicholls is better known as Future Funk Squad - DJ, producer and remixer, based in London.His work has included a wide portfolio of crushing remixes; Nine Inch Nails, The Prodigy, UNKLE, The Crystal Method, Hybrid, Device, White Lies, Stanton Warriors and Sia to name but a few.

Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.