Agnes Obel - Aventine (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

Размещено: 25-10-2014, 16:36 by remusicer
Музыка: Альбомы, Pop
Agnes Obel - Aventine (Deluxe Edition) (2014)
Artist: Agnes Obel
Title Of Album: Aventine (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Play It Again Sam
Genre: Indie, Folk, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: V0 Kbps
Total Time: 89:44 min
Total Size: 144 MB


01. Chord Left
02. Fuel To Fire
03. Dorian
04. Aventine
05. Run Cried the Crawling
06. Tokka
07. The Curse
08. Pass Them By
09. Words Are Dead
10. Fivefold
11. Smoke & Mirrors
12. Under Giant Trees
13. Arches
14. September Song
15. Run Cried the Crawling (Live)
16. Chord Left (Live)
17. Fuel To Fire (Live)
18. Aventine (Live)
19. Words Are Dead (Live)
20. The Curse (Live)
21. Dorian (Daniel Matz Rework)
22. Fuel To Fire (David Lynch Remix)

Glen Nicholls is better known as Future Funk Squad - DJ, producer and remixer, based in London.His work has included a wide portfolio of crushing remixes; Nine Inch Nails, The Prodigy, UNKLE, The Crystal Method, Hybrid, Device, White Lies, Stanton Warriors and Sia to name but a few.

Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.