Chicks On Speed - Artstravaganza (2014)

Размещено: 25-10-2014, 17:59 by remusicer
Музыка: Альбомы, Electro, Electronic, Pop
Chicks On Speed - Artstravaganza (2014)
Artist: Chicks On Speed
Title Of Album: Artstravaganza
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Chicks On Speed Records
Genre: Electronic, Indie, Pop, Electroclash
Quality: V0 Kbps
Total Time: 79:09 min
Total Size: 142 MB


01. Utopia (5:56)
02. Art Dump (5:37)
03. Text, Vodka And Le Rock 'n' Roll (3:56)
04. Beat Is Happening (3:15)
05. Time (Strobe Light) (12:41)
06. Coyote Hustle (3:40)
07. Peter On Acid (7:10)
08. Wir Sind Daten (5:43)
09. The Never Ending Pursuit Of Happiness (4:40)
10. Time Ripples (8:22)
11. God (6:53)
12. Plastic Bag (4:31)
13. Love Bites (3:26)
14. Burning Down The House (3:25)

Chicks on Speed are back with a new daring style of Media-Art-Pop-Music. The album and series of 6 interactive musical instrument APP's presents analogue craft strategies alongside digital human computer interaction, in a collision between pop music, art, activism and data - this album and international series of interactive live-art exhibitions and concerts to launch 'Artstravaganza' invites Chicks on Speed audiences to become Prosumers. 'Artstravaganza' was created by Murray-Leslie and Logan in collaboration with leading contemporary artists, activists, producers and a princess, including: Julian Assange, Yoko Ono, Peter Weibel, Francesca Thyssen-Bornemisza, Christopher Just, Oliver Horton, Angie Seah and Anat Ben- David. With a career spanning fifteen years, Chicks on Speed have explored and exploded the possibilities of music, art, fashion and new media performance, having collaborated with luminaries such as Yoko Ono, Karl Lagerfeld and Douglas Gordon. They've exhibited and performed at major festivals and key global cultural institutions, including the 55th Venice Biennale, Thyssen Bornemisza Art Contemporary 21, Centre Pompidou, Paris, Tate Modern, London and MoMA, New York.

Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.




Регистрация | Забыли пароль?