Empusae - Rutsu No Hoyo (2014)

Размещено: 27-10-2014, 14:45 by remusicer
Музыка: Альбомы, Ambient, Electronic, Experimental
Empusae - Rutsu No Hoyo (2014)
Artist: Empusae
Title Of Album: Rutsu No Hoyo
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Ant-Zen Records
Genre: Electronic, Ambient, Experimental
Quality: V0 Kbps
Total Time: 60:59 min
Total Size: 113 MB


1. Second Ornament 8:08
2. Sphère Des Bois 14:42
3. Seven Types Of Ambiguity 8:54
4. Quantum Daimon 7:13
5. Consanguinous Pain 6:15
6. Dirge 7:21
7. One And The Same 8:30

This truly fine collection of live recordings made in 2012 and 2013 delivers the intoxicating concert experience of an empusae performance right into your home environment. besides the project's mastermind nicolas van meirhaeghe the notable musicians tom de doncker, peter bjärgö (arcana, sophia) and benjamin sperling (jännerwein) joined the empusae lineup for these concerts in moscow and utrecht. the seven tracks on this album include all aspects of the sound concept empusae has developed over the last three years, transformed into unique live versions. a vibrant inebriation of emotive ambient, ominous electronic soundspheres, melancholic melody lines, ritualistic beats, breathy, haunting vocals and skillful guitar and piano accompaniment. if you didn't have the opportunity to watch an outstanding empusae performance, this release is ideal to work up your appetite - and if you already have, have a listen, and spend an hour of prosperous remembrance.

Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.