Jin - XIVLIX (2014)

Размещено: 31-10-2014, 11:29 by remusicer
Музыка: Альбомы, Rap, Hip-Hop
Jin - XIVLIX (2014)
Artist: Jin
Title Of Album: XIVLIX
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: The Great Company
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 58:09 min
Total Size: 133 MB


01. Ladies and Gentlemen 02:50
02. Comin' Up 03:21
03. Welcome to the Club (feat. Teesa) 03:38
04. Complicated (feat. Hollis) 03:41
05. Carry On (feat. Stacie Bollman) 03:02
06. Eat, Sleep, and Die 03:49
07. Money 03:54
08. Glow (feat. Tim Be Told) 03:53
09. Chinese New Year 04:06
10. Fairytales (feat. Teesa) 03:08
11. Like a Rock (feat. Tim Be Told) 04:20
12. Fan Mail 04:41
13. Heaven's Ceiling (feat. Bére) 05:20
14. Welcome Home (feat. Storm, Bella) 04:10
15. Hallelujah 04:13

The inspiration behind this new album is the idea of 15 minutes of fame. For those who get it, what you do with those 15 minutes? 10 years has passed since he released debut album “The Rest is History”, and a lot has happened in those years, from his run on BET’s Freestyle Fridays, to signing with Ruff Ryders to landing in Asia for music, movies, and TV. MC Jin approached this project as if 14 minutes and 59 seconds of the 15 minutes are about to be up.

Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.

Добавление комментария

Полужирный Наклонный текст Подчеркнутый текст Зачеркнутый текст | Выравнивание по левому краю По центру Выравнивание по правому краю | Вставка смайликов Выбор цвета | Скрытый текст Вставка цитаты Преобразовать выбранный текст из транслитерации в кириллицу Вставка спойлера
Введите код: *




Регистрация | Забыли пароль?