Chilly Gonzales - Re-Introduction Etudes (2014)

Размещено: 2-11-2014, 16:02 by remusicer
Музыка: Альбомы, Classical
Chilly Gonzales - Re-Introduction Etudes (2014)
Artist: Chilly Gonzales
Title Of Album: Re-Introduction Etudes
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Gentle Threat
Genre: Classical, Piano
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 36:06 min
Total Size: 127 MB


01. Five Spot
02. Pavane
03. Pleading the Fifth
04. Mansbridge
05. Red Thread
06. Cloches Tristes
07. Sunday Unsung
08. Climbing and Falling
09. Tarantula
10. Odessa
11. Aquamarine
12. Dressed in Green
13. In-Between
14. Glad and Sad
15. Resolutions per Minute
16. Cycle Therapy
17. Early Bird
18. College Triads
19. Les Accords
20. White Litany
21. Chaconne and On
22. 80's and Gentlemen
23. Lefties
24. Knight Moves Solo Piano

Chilly Gonzales brings some of the joy back to the lapsed amateur pianist with his Re-Introduction Etudes: a book of 24 easy-to-master, fun-to-play piano pieces specifically designed to unlock musical mysteries for those who gave it up. Just a beginner's music reading ability is recommended to get the most from these 24 etudes. Gonzo shares his point of view on scales, he explains how melodies are designed, how modern pop harmony works … Each etude is introduced by a short text, in which Gonzo divulges his own personal "shortcuts" and the companion CD of his recordings of the 24 pieces goes a long way to getting the music into the piano student’s head, so it can then spill out onto the keys.

Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.




Регистрация | Забыли пароль?