Menschdefekt - Touch Of Madness (2014)

Размещено: 9-11-2014, 08:19 by remusicer
Музыка: Альбомы, Electro, Electronic, Industrial
Menschdefekt - Touch Of Madness (2014)
Artist: Menschdefekt
Title Of Album: Touch Of Madness
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Infacted Recordings
Genre: Electronic, Industrial, EBM, Dark Electro
Quality: V0 Kbps
Total Time: 62:37 min
Total Size: 108 MB


01. Touch Of Madness (4:17)
02. The System Of Nothing (4:35)
03. Civil War (5:33)
04. Rot In Hell (4:26)
05. Armageddon (4:16)
06. Broken Down (Into Pieces) (5:26)
07. End Of It All (5:06)
08. Running Deep (Relapse) (4:40)
09. New World Order (5:43)
10. The Devil (5:02)
11. Gottes Zorn V2 (4:14)
12. Ashen Earth (4:32)
13. (Life) Like Cancer (4:51)

After 4 years of silence , „Menschdefekt“ is back again with their second release called “Touch of madness” which will bring you a cavalcade of dance floor tracks with catchy melodies, fast beats and a lot of atmosphere. Everything has been updated and evolved since “The human parasite” and the sound is stronger and better than before. Expect to hear songs about a society on the brink of corruption and a dying human breed.13 new unreleased tracks which will deliver a variety of styles in both songs and vocals. Expect everything from fast and hard to slow and atmospheric“. A must have for all harsh electro lovers and fans of bands such as Grendel, Hocico, Suicide Commando or Combichrist.

Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.