Andrew Chalk - The Circle Of Days (2014)

Размещено: 10-11-2014, 16:18 by remusicer
Музыка: Альбомы, Ambient, Electronic, Experimental
Andrew Chalk - The Circle Of Days (2014)
Artist: Andrew Chalk
Title Of Album: The Circle Of Days
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Faraway Press
Genre: Electronic, Ambient, Experimental, Avant-Garde
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 37:25 min
Total Size: 123 MB


01. The Strange Hours
02. Crescent Shapes
03. Illumination
04. Lost in the Forest
05. Improvidence
06. The Silver Cross
07. Double Windows
08. The Path to March
09. In Summer Aspect
10. Land on the Horizon
11. A Fallen Idol
12. On the Shore
13. Second Visit
14. Threading the Labyrinth

Andrew Chalk has been active since 1985 as Ferial Confine and has worked with many associates over the years, such as David Jackman (in Organum), Vortex Campaign, New Blockaders, The, Darren Tate (2) (in Ora), Giancarlo Toniutti, Jonathan Coleclough, and Christoph Heemann (in Mirror). He has now released a number of releases under his own name which have won widespread acclaim, on labels such as Robot Records, Christoph Heemann’s Streamline label and his own Faraway Press label. The Mirror project released a steady string of stunnng, highly sought-after records in limited quantites and Chalk’s releases on Faraway Press have followed this aesthetic.

Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.