FrYars - Power (2014)

Размещено: 14-11-2014, 11:57 by remusicer
Музыка: Альбомы, Electronic, Pop
FrYars - Power (2014)
Artist: FrYars
Title Of Album: Power
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Fiction Records
Genre: Indie Pop, Electronic, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 46:11 min
Total Size: 111 MB


01. (Power Up) (0:26)
02. On Your Own (3:56)
03. In My Arms (3:45)
04. Don't Make It Hard On Yourself (3:36)
05. Love So Cold (3:35)
06. Prettiest Ones Fly Highest (3:40)
07. (Dialogue 1) (0:50)
08. China Voyage (4:17)
09. Sequoia (3:44)
10. Can't Stop Loving You (4:25)
11. The Power (3:25)
12. (Dialogue 2) (0:47)
13. Thing of Beauty (3:56)
14. (Tide You Over) (1:01)
15. Cool Like Me (3:49)
16. (Over and Out) (0:59)

Fryars’ second album has been a long, long time coming, the years preceding its release being defined by legal wrangling, label disputes and goodness knows what else. Given it’s finally coming out on 17th November, then, it’s fitting that he’s living up to the occasion matching ‘Power’ with a short film of the same name.

‘Power’’s 50-minute long journey into Ben Garrett’s fantastical creation is viewable below. For the most part, it sees Garrett staring flatly at a series of projections, interspersed with mini-scenes and conversations. “I want to make this whole sort of concept thing,” he tells one stranger. “With speaking parts, though a few people have said they thought that might ruin it.”

The album brings together previously unveiled cuts like ‘Love So Cold’ and ‘In My Arms’, all framed under the Londoner’s wildly-ambitious narrative.

Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.

Добавление комментария

Полужирный Наклонный текст Подчеркнутый текст Зачеркнутый текст | Выравнивание по левому краю По центру Выравнивание по правому краю | Вставка смайликов Выбор цвета | Скрытый текст Вставка цитаты Преобразовать выбранный текст из транслитерации в кириллицу Вставка спойлера
Введите код: *




Регистрация | Забыли пароль?