Drive-By Truckers - English Oceans [Deluxe Edition] (2014)

Размещено: 21-11-2014, 11:49 by remusicer
Музыка: Альбомы, Alternative, Rock
Drive-By Truckers - English Oceans [Deluxe Edition] (2014)
Artist: Drive-By Truckers
Title Of Album: English Oceans [Deluxe Edition]
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: ATO Records
Genre: Alt-Country, Southern Rock, Americana
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 95:59 min
Total Size: 220 MB
WebSite: iTunes


01. Shit Shots Count
02. When He's Gone
03. Primer Coat
04. Pauline Hawkins
05. Made Up English Oceans
06. The Part of Him
07. Hearing Jimmy Loud
08. Til He's Dead Or Rises
09. Hanging On
10. Natural Light
11. When Walter Went Crazy
12. First Air of Autumn
13. Grand Canyon

CD Bonus Track Listing:

1. First Air of Autumn
2. Grand Canyon
3. Made Up English Oceans
4. The Part of Him
5. Feb 14
6. Panties in Your Purse
7. Dead Drunk and Naked
8. Shit Shots Count

Returning fully refreshed and firing on all cylinders, 2014 has been one hell of a year for the Drive-By Truckers rock show.

Although they wrote independently, the band’s co-founders Mike Cooley and Patterson Hood penned songs that dovetailed brilliantly with each other on English Oceans, the band’s 12th record that was released in March. And now, we are thrilled to release English Oceans Deluxe Edition and the band’s new concert film, Black IceVérité, both out today.

Alongside full album, the deluxe English Oceans CD will contain eight live bonus tracks and the Black Ice Vérité DVD, while the single LP version contains the tracks on bright white vinyl and the DVD. Bonus live versions will include “Dead Drunk and Naked” from the band’s seminal Southern Rock Opera, as well asEnglish Oceans’ saucy “Shit Shots Count” and contemplative closer “Grand Canyon”.

Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.




Регистрация | Забыли пароль?