Project 86 - Knives To The Future (2014)

Размещено: 24-11-2014, 14:59 by remusicer
Музыка: Альбомы, Alternative, Rock
Project 86 - Knives To The Future (2014)
Artist: Project 86
Title Of Album: Knives To The Future
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Team Black
Genre: Hard Rock
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 40:44 min
Total Size: 309 MB


01. Intro (1:08)
02. Spirit of Shiloh (3:47)
03. Acolyte March (3:12)
04. Knives to the Future (3:17)
05. Son of Flame (3:38)
06. Captive Bolt Pistol (2:32)
07. Ambigram (2:36)
08. Genosha (3:38)
09. Pale Rider (3:47)
10. Valley of Cannons (2:54)
11. White Capstone (3:39)
12. Oculus (6:43)

Hard rock veterans Project 86 released what was arguably their best album to date in 2012 with Wait For the Siren. After another successful crowd funding campaign (this time through IndieGoGo) Andrew Schwab and company are back with the follow-up to their highly touted 2012 release. This time around, the funding goal was set much higher, but much bigger incentives and promises were offered; including the addition a 4-track acoustic EP. Wait For the Siren leaves some really big shoes to fill, but P86 is ready and willing to try to meet and exceed any expectations. Musically, the album takes on much of the heaviness of their prior, but more of the electronic elements from Rival Factions are added in as well.

Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.