Public Enemy - It Takes A Nation Of Millions To Hold Us Back Deluxe Edition (2014)

Размещено: 27-11-2014, 17:13 by remusicer
Музыка: Альбомы, Rap, Hip-Hop
Public Enemy - It Takes A Nation Of Millions To Hold Us Back Deluxe Edition (2014)
Artist: Public Enemy
Title Of Album: It Takes A Nation Of Millions To Hold Us Back (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: UMC
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: V0 Kbps
Total Time: 102:52 min
Total Size: 184 MB



01. Countdown to Armageddon
02. Bring the Noise
03. Don't Believe the Hype
04. Cold Lampin' With Flavor
05. Terminator X to the Edge of Panic
06. Mind Terrorist
07. Louder Than a Bomb
08. Caught, Can We Get a Witness?
09. Show 'Em Whatcha Got
10. She Watch Channel Zero?!
11. Night of the Living Baseheads
12. Black Steel in the Hour of Chaos
13. Security of the First World
14. Rebel Without a Pause
15. Prophets of Rage
16. Party for Your Right to Fight


01. Bring The Noise (No Noise Version)
02. Bring The Noise (No Noise Instrumental)
03. Bring The Noise (No Noise A Cappella)
04. Rebel Without A Pause (Instrumental)
05. Night Of The Living Baseheads (Anti-High Blood Pressure Encounter Mix)
06. Night Of The Living Baseheads (Terminator X Meets Dst and Chuck Chill Out Instrumental)
07. The Edge Of Panic
08. The Rhythm, The Rebel (A Capella)
09. Prophets Of Rage (Power Version)
10. Caught, Can We Get A Witness (Pre Black Steel Ballistic Felony Dub)
11. B-Side Wins Again (Original Version)
12. Black Steel In The Hour Of Chaos (Instrumental)
13. Fight The Power (Soundtrack Version)

2014 2CD/DVD Deluxe edition reissue which includes the original album, executive produced by Rick Rubin, & produced by Hank Shocklee and Carl Ryder (aka Chuck D.), better known as the Bomb Squad. It features the classic tracks, "Bring the Noise," "Don't Believe the Hype," "Louder Than a Bomb" and "Rebel Without a Pause." The second disc includes 13 rare bonus mixes, among them the original "No Noise" version of "Bring the Noise," instrumental versions of "Rebel Without a Pause," "Night of the Living Baseheads" and "Black Steel in the Hour of Chaos," as well as the soundtrack version of "Fight the Power" from Spike Lee's groundbreaking Do the Right Thing movie. The third disc is a DVD of the 1989 VHS release Fight the Power.. Live, directed by Hart Perry and long unavailable for sale. It includes the original videos for "Fight the Power," "Black Steel in the Hour of Chaos" and "Night of the Living Baseheads" along with several live performances.

Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.




Регистрация | Забыли пароль?