Wilco - What's Your 20? Essential Tracks 1994-2014 (2014)

Размещено: 27-11-2014, 18:27 by remusicer
Музыка: Альбомы, Alternative, Rock
Wilco - What's Your 20? Essential Tracks 1994-2014 (2014)
Artist: Wilco
Title Of Album: What's Your 20? Essential Tracks 1994-2014
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Nonesuch
Genre: Alt Country, Indie Rock
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 156:04 min
Total Size: 306 MB
WebSite: iTunes


CD 1:

01. I Must Be High
02. Box Full Of Letters
03. Passenger Side
04. Casino Queen
05. Misunderstood
06. Red-Eyed And Blue
07. I Got You (At The End Of The Century)
08. Monday
09. Outtasite (Outta Mind)
10. Sunken Treasure
11. California Stars
12. Hesitating Beauty
13. A Shot In The Arm
14. Can’t Stand It
15. She’s A Jar
16. I’m Always In Love
17. How To Fight Lonliness
18. Via Chicago
19. Airline To Heaven

CD 2:

01. I Am Trying To Break Your Heart
02. I’m The Man Who Loves You
03. War On War
04. Jesus, Etc.
05. Ashes of American Flags
06. Heavy Metal Drummer
07. Hummingbird
08. Theologians
09. Handshake Drugs
10. The Late Greats
11. Hate It Here
12. Impossible Germany
13. Walken
14. Wilco (The Song)
15. You And I
16. You Never Know
17. I Might
18. Born Alone
19. Whole Love

Nonesuch Records released two new Wilco collections on November 24 in conjunction with the influential Chicago band’s 20th anniversary. The second, What’s Your 20, is a 2-CD/DIGITAL compilation of essential tracks culled from the band’s previously released studio recordings.

The collection is produced by Grammy-nominated producer Cheryl Pawelski, co-founder of Omnivore Recordings. These are the first compilations of Wilco music of any kind.

What’s Your 20 gathers songs from Wilco’s eight studio albums plus two songs from Mermaid Avenue, the collection of Woody Guthrie-penned tunes set to music by Wilco and Billy Bragg.

Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.




Регистрация | Забыли пароль?