MC Yogi - Mantras Beats & Meditations (2014)

Размещено: 27-11-2014, 18:46 by remusicer
Музыка: Альбомы, Electronic, Rap, Hip-Hop
MC Yogi - Mantras Beats & Meditations (2014)
Artist: MC Yogi
Title Of Album: Mantras Beats & Meditations
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Sounds True Records
Genre: Electronic, Beats, Hip-Hop
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 51:08 min
Total Size: 117 MB


01. Initiation
02. Diamond Sutra
03. A.U.M.
04. Yoga Breakdance
05. Ahimsa
06. Q.U.E.S.T.
07. Seven Wheels
08. Chandra
09. Truth Seeker
10. Eight Limbs
11. Prayer Flags
12. Buddha
13. Heart Sutra
14. Prayer Wheel

Hang on to your yoga mat. MC Yogi's new album Mantras, Beats & Meditations has arrived. Here, the multi-talented master of storytelling and verse dives once again into the wisdom of the yoga tradition. Combining conscious rhymes and spiritual philosophy with hip-hop, world music, and electronic beats, MC Yogi creates the perfect mix to move and inspire an emerging new culture of yoga practitioners and truth seekers. If you've been searching for a soundtrack to fuel your practice, on or off the mat,this is it.

Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.