Seven - Seven (2014)

Размещено: 5-12-2014, 16:29 by remusicer
Музыка: Альбомы, Dubstep, Electronic
Seven - Seven (2014)
Artist: Seven
Title Of Album: Seven
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Uprise Audio
Genre: Electronic, Dubstep
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 63:24 min
Total Size: 149 MB


01. Hypnotik
02. Orbital
03. Resistance
04. Dust
05. Lay Me Down
06. Movie Scene
07. Oasis
08. Future Flamenco
09. Came to Play VIP
10. From the Sky
11. Retro Wave

Uprise Audio, a key component in the dubstep community world wide, are about to release their second album and this one happens to be by the CEO himself: Seven. Seven has been a long time player within the dubstep ranks and has an incredible back catalog of hit records. In 2012 he released his first album - Evolution, which was met with critical acclaim and spurred his ambition to start his own imprint - Uprise Audio. After the success of his chart topping single 'Walter White', as well as inclusions on the smash hit WeSC supported compilation Live From The Future, Seven felt it was time to produce his next album and naturally teamed up with the guys at WeSC again to deliver this new 11 track long player together. The self titled album 'Seven' is not by any means a conventional dubstep album and Seven has stepped outside of the box with a versatile approach of crafting these works. Each track unfolds like a story, transitioning from one to the next like chapters in a book, each of which have that Seven trademark sound keeping the track list sounding cohesive and cinematic.

Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.




Регистрация | Забыли пароль?