Fredrik Ohr - Under A Different Sun (2014)

Размещено: 6-12-2014, 16:18 by remusicer
Музыка: Альбомы, Ambient, Chillout, Downtempo, Electronic, IDM
Fredrik Ohr - Under A Different Sun (2014)
Artist: Fredrik Ohr
Title Of Album: Under A Different Sun
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Mareld
Genre: Electronic, Ambient, Chillout, Downtempo, IDM
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 45:32 min
Total Size: 107 MB


01. The Big Sleep (05:25)
02. Into the Deep (04:39)
03. In Orbit (05:26)
04. Intruders (02:52)
05. A Strange Book (04:00)
06. Japan (by Omnimotion) [Fredrik Öhr Remix] (03:36)
07. Aboard (04:21)
08. Lost Direction (05:08)
09. Messages from Home (05:52)
10. The Intergalactic Cargo Cult (06:07)
11. Fortune Were Ours (01:42)

With one of the most complex and skillfully crafted electronica albums we have heard - we proudly introduce Swedish electronica maestro Fredrik Öhr! The album offers brilliant songwriting, beautiful melodies, harmonies and vocals, in an absolutely amazing experimental production, that we just can't get enough of.

Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.




Регистрация | Забыли пароль?