Better Than Ezra - Surprise [25th Anniversary Edition] (2014)

Размещено: 13-12-2014, 21:30 by remusicer
Музыка: Альбомы, Alternative, Pop, Rock
Better Than Ezra - Surprise [25th Anniversary Edition] (2014)
Artist: Better Than Ezra
Title Of Album: Surprise 25th Anniversary Edition
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Liaison Records
Genre: Alternative, Rock, Indie, Pop
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 44:27 min
Total Size: 109 MB


01. Ezra Pound
02. CDU
03. Favorite Blanket
04. Tremble
05. Winter Coats
06. Hold Me Down
07. Rearranging The Bones
08. And We're Fine
09. Circle Of Friends
10. Bag Of Cobras
11. Burning The Map
12. Devil Girl

Better Than Ezra is an alternative rock trio based in New Orleans, Louisiana. The band was formed in 1987 by Kevin Griffin while he and the other original members were attending college at Louisiana State University. By 1988 Better Than Ezra had released a demo cassette tape, Chime Street Studio Demo Tape. In 1989 the band released a cassette-only album, Surprise.

Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.