Vast ‎- Making Evening And Night (2014)

Размещено: 17-12-2014, 03:15 by remusicer
Музыка: Альбомы, Alternative, Electronic, Rock
Vast ‎- Making Evening And Night (2014)
Artist: Vast
Title Of Album: Making Evening And Night
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Jon Crosby's
Genre: Alternative Rock, Indie, Electronic
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 82:06 min
Total Size: 188 MB


CD 1:

01. Again And Again
02. No One Could Know
03. Where’d You Go?
04. It’s Time
05. Like God
06. Call On Me
07. The Thing They Took
08. They Only Love You When You Die
09. There Is No Tomorrow
10. The Trail Of Tears
11. The Fire Of Love

CD 2:

01. Something About You Turns Me On
02. Noise
03. Put Your Lips Around My Generation
04. Diamonds To Coal
05. Whisper My Name
06. Burning Desire
07. Desperate
08. I Would Like It
09. Broken Girl
10. Kimi
11. I Want It Back

Making Evening And Night is a compilation album of demos by the band VAST, to be released in 2014 on Jon Crosby's independent label 2blossoms. This is a limited edition album signed and numbered by Jon Crosby. It is a special physical piece to commemorate the experiment of giving fans a sneak peak into the making of the next VAST record, as well as having a role in which songs are recorded. Disc A features songs chosen by the fans and Disc B features other works in progress from October - December 2013.

Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.

Добавление комментария

Полужирный Наклонный текст Подчеркнутый текст Зачеркнутый текст | Выравнивание по левому краю По центру Выравнивание по правому краю | Вставка смайликов Выбор цвета | Скрытый текст Вставка цитаты Преобразовать выбранный текст из транслитерации в кириллицу Вставка спойлера
Введите код: *




Регистрация | Забыли пароль?