Erik Sumo Band - The Life And Adventures Of Erik Sumo Band (2005-2013)

Размещено: 20-10-2014, 15:44 by hsrb2
Музыка: Alternative, Electronic
Erik Sumo Band - The Life And Adventures Of Erik Sumo Band (2005-2013)
Artist: Erik Sumo Band
Title Of Album: The Life And Adventures Of Erik Sumo Band
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Erik Sumo Band
Genre: Alternative Rock,Dance,Electronic
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Tracks: 14
Total Time: 00:56:04
Total Size: 142 MB

01. Erik Sumo Band - Queen of the Swamp (Space MIX) (03:08)
02. Erik Sumo Band - Loose Parts (01:24)
03. Erik Sumo Band - Secon (02:52)
04. Erik Sumo Band - Sirens of the Dead Sea (05:17)
05. Erik Sumo Band - Blood In the Lion's Cage (03:17)
06. Erik Sumo Band - My Rocky Mountain (Original demo) (04:44)
07. Erik Sumo Band - Disco In My Head (feat. Boglarka Citerazenekar) (03:56)
08. Erik Sumo Band - Map of the World (Edit) (03:41)
09. Erik Sumo Band - I'm a Semmi (04:48)
10. Erik Sumo Band - Csillag Vagy Fecske (03:34)
11. Erik Sumo Band - Chains of My Love (03:34)
12. Erik Sumo Band - Bleeding Dinosaur (03:14)
13. Erik Sumo Band - Babyfoot Is Off Today (04:58)
14. Erik Sumo Band - Map of the World (Live at A38) (07:31)

Hungarian Gadget-Pop combo founded by composer/producer Ambrus Tövisházi mark their farewell gig with this album. A blend of cosmic pop, western movie soundtracks and conga infused gibberish balkan punk, this compilation showcases Budapest based Erik Sumo Band's best studio moments.

Featuring exclusive versions never heard before, this album features long time collaborator visual artist László Csáki's artwork for each of the album tracks. Also, each download contains a pdf with extended visuals.
released 18 November 2013

Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.