Mr. Moods - Mad Blunted Jazz Vol. 2 (2014)

Размещено: 11-12-2014, 19:46 by hsrb2
Музыка: Chillout, Downtempo, Trip-Hop
Mr. Moods - Mad Blunted Jazz Vol. 2 (2014)
Artist: Mr. Moods
Title Of Album: Mad Blunted Jazz Vol. 2
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Nuages
Genre: Downtempo, Trip-Hop, Nu Jazz
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Tracks: 13
Total Time: 01:02:00
Total Size: 157 MB

01. Mr. Moods - At the Bar (06:00)
02. Mr. Moods - I Lost Her (03:57)
03. Mr. Moods - Jazz Lessons (04:46)
04. Mr. Moods - Love Is a Strange Thing (05:03)
05. Mr. Moods & Darkside - Vanille Francaise (03:48)
06. Mr. Moods - On Dope (04:21)
07. Mr. Moods - Romantic Ride (05:08)
08. Mr. Moods - Slide (04:41)
09. Mr. Moods - Smooth Like Butter (04:54)
10. Mr. Moods - The Endless Story (04:39)
11. Mr. Moods - The Trunk (04:41)
12. Mr. Moods - Theological Jazz (04:03)
13. Mr. Moods, LR-60 & Erik Jackson - Smiling Face (05:53)

Mr Moods is Christian Denis, a beatmaker from canada exploring lots of territories, always playing with good or bad feelings at the same time, the moods are the main material for his songs. He's been making electronic and hip hop music for a couple of years now, building them with samples taken from old vinyls and cd's in any kind of various styles and added his own melodies and beats over them. Sampling is an art, and he compares it to a painting, full of colours and textures. For him the music is a powerful medium to let go his emotions.

Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.