VA - Purple Music The Master Collection, Vol.7 (2011)

Размещено: 29-11-2014, 09:46 by hsrb2
Музыка: Club, House
VA - Purple Music  The Master Collection, Vol.7 (2011)
Artist: Various Artists
Title Of Album: Purple Music The Master Collection, Vol.7
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: Purple Music
Genre: Funky, Club House, Deep House
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Tracks: 20
Total Time: 02:25:20
Total Size: 367 MB

01. Jamie Lewis, Cynthia Manley - Give (feat. Cynthia Manley) (07:58)
02. Soulmagic - We Love This Music (06:55)
03. Souldynamic, LT Brown, Alfred Azzetto, Vincent Valler - Body Music (feat. L.T. Brown) (08:01)
04. Luca Cassani, Amorhouse, Mr. B Project - Amorhouse (feat. Amorhouse, Mr. B Project) (07:34)
05. Manyus, Four Funk, Eclissi Di Soul - Around the World (feat. Eclissi Di Soul) (06:15)
06. Roberto de Carlo, Colin Corvez, Miguel Migs - You Are the One for Me (feat. Colin Corvez) (07:11)
07. Jamie Lewis,Kim Cooper - Mo Butter (feat. Kim Cooper) (07:52)
08. James Deron, Ismael K. - Saxxo (feat. Ismael K.) (07:15)
09. Dario D'Attis, Lisa Millett - Dollars (feat. Lisa Millett) (07:14)
10. Q:Boyz - It¬?S OK (06:10)
11. Shon Jackson, Lejuan, Dario D'Attis - Face the Music (06:11)
12. Nightrhymes, Tasita D'Mour - Keep On Pushing (feat. Tasita D'mour) (07:10)
13. Vincent Valler, Savio - Love's Theme (feat. Savio) (06:19)
14. Miachael Watford, Jamie Lewis - Its On Your Face (08:28)
15. Staffan Thorsell, MOD, Simon Green - Brick House (feat. Simon Green) (07:53)
16. Anthony Romeno - Passion (07:26)
17. Jamie Lewis, Dj Pippi, Kim Cooper, Kemal - So Sexy (feat. Kim Cooper) (07:11)
18. TnT Inc, Diamondancer - Take Me Higher (feat. Diamondancer) (07:06)
19. Jonathan Meyer - Borderline (07:10)
20. Djaimin - It's a New Day (07:52)

Clubstar proudly present the seventh part of the successful Purple Music The Master Collection series. Now it is available for the first time ever as digital edition! The mastermind behind Purple Music is Jamie Lewis, who does not need any further introduction. Since more than a decade he belongs to the spearhead of the house scene, he deejays since the early 80s and made his first production in 1987. Since 1997 he runs the legendary Purple Music label and here finally is the album Purple Music - The Master Collection, Volume 7, which is the fine selection of new and forthcoming and some of the most successful productions from the Purple Music catalogue. On the compilation there are club hits like Soulmagic We love this music, Souldynamic feat. L.T. Brown Body Music (Alfred Azzetto & Vincent Valler vocal mix), Dario D'Attis feat. Lisa Millett Dollars and Q:Boyz Its OK (Alfreds old skool mix). Also the Miguel Migs Salted Dub of Roberto De Carlo You are the one for me is on this compilation. As well as the DJ Fudge Remix of Afromento feat. Antonio el Remendao Te dire. Furthermore it contains tracks by Dario DAttis & Shon Jackson, Vincent Valler feat. Savio, MoD & Staffan Thorsell feat. Simon Green?s Brick house, Anthony Romeno?s Passion (Sensual mix) and Jonathan Meyer Borderline. Furthermore it features Djainin?s It's a new day, the unreleased vocal club dub of Jamie Lewis & Miachael Watford Its on your face and many others.

Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.




Регистрация | Забыли пароль?