VA - 12"s Of Pleasure - Part III (2015)

Размещено: 7-09-2015, 17:53 by hsrb2
Музыка: Альбомы » Disco
VA - 12"s Of Pleasure - Part III (2015)
Artist: Various Artists
Title Of Album: 12"s Of Pleasure - Part III
Year Of Release: 2009 / 2015
Label: BBE
Genre: Dance, RnB, Soul,Funk
Quality: Mp3, 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks)
Tracks: 12
Total Time: 01:12:11
Total Size: 182 Mb / 513 Mb

01. Nick Van Gelder - Brighter Star (feat. Marcina Arnold) (04:29)
02. Katalyst - Killing Ya Self (feat. J-Live) (03:46)
03. Heavy - Countdown (AJ Remix) (04:42)
04. Katalyst - I Know a Place (04:57)
05. Fanatix - Open Your Eyes (DJ Spen & The Mutha Funkaz Dub) [feat. Dionne Mitchell & Sterling Ensemble] (06:43)
06. Luisito Quintero - Music for Gong Gong (Abicah Soul Remix) (07:50)
07. Robert Strauss - Party In My Body (Elektrons Vox Remix) (07:20)
08. DJ Vadim - Like the Wind (Afro Bad Slow Mix) (04:12)
09. Aaron Jerome - Misunderstanding (Frankie Feliciano Remix) [Vocal] (06:52)
10. Aaron Jerome - Late Night Mission (AJ Boogie Mix) (04:54)
11. Roy Ayers - Brand New Feeling (Sting International Controversy Mix - Vocal) (11:28)
12. Vikter Duplaix - Make a Baby (Raga Remix) [Vocal] (04:50)

This occasional series from BBE began as a homage to the 12” single, highlighting the label’s earlier now deleted titles. Almost four years past since we have released the first one, Part III shines a light on a selection of rarities, some of which have never been released, others only having made it on to small number of digital platforms. This is a high quality selection of remixes, essential to all DJ’s as well as lovers of BBE.

Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.




Регистрация | Забыли пароль?