VA - Hohokum (Original Game Soundtrack)(2014)

Размещено: 28-10-2014, 20:05 by hsrb2
Музыка: Electronic, Lounge
VA - Hohokum (Original Game Soundtrack)(2014)
Artist: Various Artists
Title Of Album: Hohokum (Original Game Soundtrack)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Ghostly International
Genre: Electronica,Lounge, ChillOut
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Tracks: 22
Total Time: 01:46:16
Total Size: 269 MB

01. Tycho - L (04:38)
02. Matthew Dear - Pawn in Their Game (03:33)
03. Shigeto - Lamp (06:11)
04. Com Truise - Declination (Instrumental) (04:29)
05. Kiln - Lux (rpf Rebuild) (06:01)
06. Willits + Sakamoto - Reticent Reminiscence (05:06)
07. Tycho - A Walk (05:14)
08. Michna - Emerald Plateaus (04:41)
09. Geoff White - Wedding Party (04:23)
10. Osborne - Mount Arvon (03:36)
11. Ben Benjamin - Air Parsing (06:01)
12. Tycho - Coastal Brake (05:35)
13. Kiln - Sunsethighway (04:01)
14. Heathered Pearls - Raising Our Ashes (05:57)
15. Michna - The Best Way Out Is Through (06:09)
16. Ben Benjamin - Temporary Aztec (03:32)
17. Tycho - Send and Receive (04:53)
18. Michna - Increasing Ambition (05:43)
19. Jacaszek - As Each Tucked String Tells (04:37)
20. Kiln - Desertkarnival (rua Rebuild) (02:44)
21. Joel Corelitz - We Run in Tunnels (02:58)
22. Shigeto - Super Secret End Credits (06:06)

Hohokum is a distinct creative collaboration between artist Richard Hogg and Honeyslug, a London-based game studio. The vibrantly whimsical game emphasizes exploration and creativity with a playful touch. With the vision to create an experience free of typical video games pressures, Honeyslug delivers inspiring and unique gameplay in Hohokum. Players take on the role of a flying, Technicolor being, like a curious kite. Travelling through the colorful world, players can uncover secrets by interacting with elements around them in different wayssuch as carrying characters to new areas on their back or flying over objects to illuminate them. Hohokum is full of surprise; even running into certain objects can be its own reward, as the interaction produces music or effects which add to the levels soundtrack. From the way a player navigates the world to how characters can communicate to the vividly abstract artwork, Hohokum is an expressive and mesmerizing universe. While there are goals, secrets, and trophies discovered along the way, at its heart, Hohokum is a playgrounda place to wander about and get lost in. The music of Hohokum mirrors the games eclectic and detailed landscape, with a wide selection of Ghostly artists contributing their songs. Between musicians and producers like Tycho, Shigeto, Matthew Dear, and Com Truise, the soundtrack is a fully realized exhibition of contemporary electronic sounds. Hohokum Soundtrack arrives on August 12 as a 22-song digital compilation and on October 28 as a rainbow-colored 12 vinyl sampler featuring seven special cuts.

Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.

Добавление комментария

Полужирный Наклонный текст Подчеркнутый текст Зачеркнутый текст | Выравнивание по левому краю По центру Выравнивание по правому краю | Вставка смайликов Выбор цвета | Скрытый текст Вставка цитаты Преобразовать выбранный текст из транслитерации в кириллицу Вставка спойлера
Введите код: *




Регистрация | Забыли пароль?