Powell - 11-14 (2014)

Размещено: 18-12-2014, 21:08 by remusicer
Музыка: Electronic, Techno
Powell - 11-14 (2014)
Artist: Powell
Title Of Album: 11-14
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Diagonal
Genre: Techno, Beats, Electronic
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 92:00 min
Total Size: 211 MB


01. A Band (6:48)
02. Search (4:48)
03. Wharton Tiers On Drums (6:56)
04. Beat (1:31)
05. No U Turn (6:58)
06. Rider (6:06)
07. 9 (6:06)
08. Grand Street (4:13)
09. The Ongoing Significance Of Steel & Flesh (4:17)
10. Acid (2:34)
11. So We Went Electric (6:39)
12. Robotics (3:48)
13. Have It (3:18)
14. Fizz (7:29)
15. Nude (2:40)
16. Oh No New York (5:23)
17. Maniac (feat Russell Haswell) (6:19)
18. Body Music (6:07)

Diagonal has been one of 2014's standout labels, bringing innovation and most importantly a sense of humour to techno across a series of releases from the Russell Haswell, Bronze Teeth and more. It is however label founder Powell's own music that set the tone for the label, and on this retrospective collection the producer collects all of his music from the past three years released on labels including Diagonal, Liberation Technologies and The Death Of Rave. If you're yet to indulge in the gristly, skewed, off-centre brand of techno Powell has been blessing us with recently, this is the ideal place to get involved with one of techno's most exciting producers.

Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.

Добавление комментария

Полужирный Наклонный текст Подчеркнутый текст Зачеркнутый текст | Выравнивание по левому краю По центру Выравнивание по правому краю | Вставка смайликов Выбор цвета | Скрытый текст Вставка цитаты Преобразовать выбранный текст из транслитерации в кириллицу Вставка спойлера
Введите код: *




Регистрация | Забыли пароль?