Aidan Baker – Half Lives (2015)

Размещено: 7-04-2015, 23:31 by remusicer
Музыка: Альбомы » Electronic
Aidan Baker – Half Lives (2015)
Artist: Aidan Baker
Title Of Album: Half Lives
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Gizeh
Genre: Electronic, Ambient, Post-Rock, Experimental
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 83:03 min
Total Size: 206 MB



01. Mountains Sweat Clouds I
02. Mountains Sweat Clouds II
03. Creature (Intro)
04. You Are A Creature Of Darkness
05. Mountains Sweat Clouds III
06. Lighttrap I
07. Crow (Intro)
08. A Black Crow Flies
09. Lighttrap II
10. Lighttrap III


01. As I Walked On Dead Earth I
02. Half Life
03. Until I Came To The River
04. Fear Of Open Spaces I
05. It Was All, All In A Dream
06. Somewhere In The World Trees Are Growing
07. Fear Of Open Spaces II
08. Then Came The Storm
09. And I Raise My Eyes To The Hills
10. Still There Is The Sound Of Thunder
11. As I Walked On Dead Earth II

Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.