DJ Sneak - Special House Blend (Continuous DJ Mix)(2010)

Размещено: 7-05-2015, 10:47 by hsrb2
Музыка: Альбомы » Electronic
DJ Sneak - Special House Blend (Continuous DJ Mix)(2010)
Artist: DJ Sneak
Title Of Album: Special House Blend (Continuous DJ Mix)
Year Of Release: 2010
Label: Moist Music
Genre: House, Deep House, Soulful House
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Tracks: 16
Total Time: 02:24:16
Total Size: 364 MB

01. 1200 Warriors - Biz Beat (05:40)
02. Kink & JAMON - Da Funk (05:49)
03. Border Patrol - Gimme Dat! (04:17)
04. Slater Hogan & John Larner - Hip Shaka (William Alexander Remix) (04:16)
05. DJ Sneak - Well, Well, Well (04:01)
06. D-Tech - House Business (06:15)
07. Wally Callerio, Josh One & Lili de la Mora - House Fables (05:59)
08. JT Donaldson - Moments of Love (02:46)
09. Miss Mee - Bailar Contigo (06:16)
10. Monoman - World Go Around (04:30)
11. James Curd - Fall Off the Wall (Mastik Soul Remix) (05:01)
12. DJ Sneak - Did It At the Disco (05:01)
13. 1200 Warriors - Jazzo (06:00)
14. William Alexander - Freaky Relaxation (Jason Hodges Remix) (03:14)
15. Vibe Travelers - Beautiful Life (02:57)
16. DJ Sneak - Special House Blend (Continuous DJ Mix) (72:07)


One of the second wave of influential Chicago house producers and a member of the vanguard of late-'90s American house producers, DJ Sneak wasn't born in the Windy City but began listening to house soon after his family arrived from Puerto Rico in the early '80s. Because he could speak no English, Sneak gravitated to instrumental music (as well as graffiti art), and became inspired by Chicago legends such as Marshall Jefferson and DJ Pierre. Many of those early innovators had left Chicago for the East Coast by the late '80s, when Sneak was ready to start in the business; by 1992, however, Cajmere had begun a resurgence in the city's classic sound by starting up Cajual Records. Sneak aided in the revolution with a series of singles on Cajual's sister label, the harder-oriented Relief Records. Besides other productions for Strictly Rhythm, Henry St., ZYX, 83 West and Feverpitch (several of which feature Armand Van Helden on co-production, building on the Latin vibes of their heritage), DJ Sneak has also released mix compilations including 1996's Kinky Trax Collection and the following year's Buggin' Da Beats.

Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.

Добавление комментария

Полужирный Наклонный текст Подчеркнутый текст Зачеркнутый текст | Выравнивание по левому краю По центру Выравнивание по правому краю | Вставка смайликов Выбор цвета | Скрытый текст Вставка цитаты Преобразовать выбранный текст из транслитерации в кириллицу Вставка спойлера
Введите код: *




Регистрация | Забыли пароль?