VA - The Sound of Legere Recordings: Summer Grooves (2014)

Размещено: 22-12-2014, 08:57 by hsrb2
Музыка: Funk, Rap, Hip-Hop, R'n'B, Soul
VA - The Sound of Legere Recordings: Summer Grooves (2014)
Artist: Various Artists
Title Of Album: The Sound of Legere Recordings: Summer Grooves
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Legere Recordings
Genre: Hip-Hop,Funk,R&B,Breaks
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Tracks: 15
Total Time: 01:02:15
Total Size: 158 MB

01. Caroline Lacaze - Voyage Theme - Instrumental (02:22)
02. The Pepper Pots - YouVe Got the Future (03:29)
03. Pitch & Scratch - Papa Never Was a Genius (feat Wayne Martin) (03:43)
04. Kerbside Collection - A Night in Tunisia (02:45)
05. Nick Pride & The Pimptones - Everything's Better in the Summertime (03:46)
06. The Impellers - Last Dance of the Moai - Single Version (03:59)
07. Gizelle Smith & The Mighty Mocambos - Working Woman (03:07)
08. The Unbelievable Two - Lucky Living (05:42)
09. Angelo Tinsley - Get Down With Me (03:28)
10. JetTricks - Free (04:06)
11. The New Mastersounds - I Want You to Stay (04:46)
12. Eddie Roberts & The Fire Eaters - Lonely For You Baby (04:28)
13. Bridget Cooper - (Get Into) The Love Groove, Part 1 (04:21)
14. Timax - Antibes Strut (05:05)
15. Seductive Souls - How It Feels (feat CRobert Walker) (07:00)

While enjoying the summer sun Legere Recordings continues its series digital albums with a selection of tracks from the Lounge & Legere label family. All three albums will be available for a special bundle price. Each volume features personal favourites, album goodies and lost nuggets covering the whole range of the label catalogue.

“Summer Grooves” delivers what the title suggests. We have up to date and original, vintage boogie and disco sounds from The Unbelievable Two, Bridget Cooper, Angelo Tinsley and Seductive Souls. We have hot funk from The Mighty Mocambos, The Impellers and The New Mastersounds. And we have cool chill-out tracks from Timax and JetTricks as well as groovy soul from Nick Pride & The Pimptones, The Pepper Pots and Eddie Roberts & The Fire Eaters.

Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.




Регистрация | Забыли пароль?