Dj T.h. & Luke Solomon - Defected Gets Physical (2015)

Размещено: 29-08-2015, 15:04 by Magik
Музыка: Альбомы » House
Dj T.h. & Luke Solomon - Defected Gets Physical (2015)

Артист: VA
Название: Dj T.h. & Luke Solomon - Defected Gets Physical (2015)
Источник: WEB
Стиль: Electronic, Deep, House, Techno
Дата выхода: 2015
Формат файла: mp3
Качество: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Размер файла: 345 GB

Two of the most respected labels in dance music, Defected Records and Get Physical, have joined forces on a pioneering new mix album as well as a series of live events taking place in London, Ibiza and Berlin this Autumn.
Defected Gets Physical Mixed by DJ T. and Luke Solomon sees their respective catalogues explored and exhibited as never before, while a trio of live events in London, Berlin and Ibiza – undoubtedly the three electronic epicentres of Europe – involving DJ T., Luke Solomon, M.A.N.D.Y, Paolo Rocco, Eddie Fowlkes, Juan Maclean, Jesse Rose and Simon Dunmore proudly celebrate a collaborative mind-set synonymous with its original spirit of house music. Switching things up for a unique approach to the tried-and-tested mix format, on Defected Gets Physical Mixed by DJ T. and Luke Solomon, Get Physical co-founder DJ T. compiles and mixes his side from Defected’s vaults, while Classic Music Company and Defected A&R Luke Solomon gets to grips with Get Physical’s vast collection. The records included span the histories of both labels, with tracks and remixes from a who’s who of electronic excellence including Matthew Dear, Jimmy Edgar, Maya Jane Coles, Guti, Dennis Ferrer, KiNK, Osunlade, Catz 'N Dogz and many more. In addition to selecting and mixing their respective sides, both DJ T. and Luke Solomon have contributed a number of exclusive re-edits, which are included unmixed on CD3


01. VA - Defected Gets Physical CD1 Mixed By Luke Solomon 01:12:13

01. DJ T. ‘Class Of 1984’ (Luke Solomon Body Edit)
02. Lopazz ‘Take Me Home’
03. DJ T. ‘Philly’
04. Kris Wadsworth ‘It's Time’ (Jimmy Edgar Remix)
05. Catz 'N Dogz ‘Gotta Know’
06. Matthew Dear ‘Free To Ask’ (Luke Solomon Body Edit)
07. Renato Ratier ‘Out There’ (Guillaume & The Coutu Dumonts Remix)
08. Sunsetpeople ‘Mifune’ (Martin Landsky Remix)
09. Elbee Bad ‘Just Don't Stop The Dance’ (Slok RMX)
10. Italoboyz vs Noze ‘Double Trouble’ (Luke Solomon Body Edit)
11. Riton feat. The Uber Audio Bros ‘Walk On Water’ (Luke Solomon Edit)
12. Martinez ‘Mind Games’
13. Chelonis R. Jones ‘Middle Finger Music’ (Luke Solomon Body Edit)
14. DJ T. ‘Bite’
15. Italoboyz ‘Downtown’
16. Snax & Ianeq ‘It Ain't Love’

02. VA - Defected Gets Physical CD2 Mixed By DJ T 01:09:23

01. Paolo Rocco ‘Move Body, Move Forward’
02. 4th Measure Men ‘4 You’ (Maya Jane Coles Remix)
03. FCL ‘It’s You’ (MK Mix)
04. Guti ‘Hope’ (Fosky Remix)
05. Eddie Fowlkes ‘That's What I Think About’
06. Intruder (A Murk Production) featuring Jei ‘Amame’ (DJ T.'s Dub Edit)
07. Dennis Ferrer featuring Janelle Kroll ‘Mind Ur Step’ (DF Dub)
08. Stuffa featuring David A Tobin ‘Proof’ (FCL Remix) (DJ T. Edit)
09. NiCe7 ‘Bassline Soldiers’ (Sable Sheep Remix)
10. Hector Couto ‘Lady Ragga’ MD X-Spress ‘God Made Me Phunky’
11. Pirupa ‘Party Non Stop’ (DJ T.'s Jack Edit)
12. Rachel Row ‘Follow The Step’ (Breach Hood Remix)
13. Gel Abril ‘Spells of Yoruba’ (Shlomi Aber's Chicago Delight Mix)
14. Rachel Row ‘Follow The Step’ (KiNK Beat Mix)
15. Osunlade ‘Envision’ (Yoruba Soul Mix)

CD3 Unmixed Re-Edits:

03. DJ T. - Class Of 1984 (Luke Solomon's Body Edit) 07:11
04. Matthew Dear - Free To Ask (Luke Solomon's Body Edit) 06:35
05. Italoboyz Vs Noze - Double Trouble (Luke Solomon's Body Edit) 06:29
06. Riton Feat. The Uber Audio Bros - Walk On Water (Luke Solomon's Body Edit) 05:52
07. Chelonis R. Jones - Middle Finger Music (Luke Solomon's Body Edit) 05:20
08. Intruder (A Murk Production) Feat. Jei - Amame (DJ T.'s Dub Edit) 09:38
09. Stuffa Feat. David A Tobin - Proof (FCL Remix - DJ T. Edit) 08:14
10. Pirupa - Party Non Stop (DJ T.'s Jack Edit) 06:31

Скачать Dj T.h. & Luke Solomon - Defected Gets Physical (2015)
Теги: House, Progressive
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.

Добавление комментария

Полужирный Наклонный текст Подчеркнутый текст Зачеркнутый текст | Выравнивание по левому краю По центру Выравнивание по правому краю | Вставка смайликов Выбор цвета | Скрытый текст Вставка цитаты Преобразовать выбранный текст из транслитерации в кириллицу Вставка спойлера
Введите код: *




Регистрация | Забыли пароль?