David Guetta - DJ Mix 280 (2015-11-06)

Размещено: 6-11-2015, 20:44 by Magik
Музыка: Альбомы » House
David Guetta - DJ Mix 280 (2015-11-06)

Артист: David Guetta
Название: DJ Mix
Источник: Radio
Стиль: House, Progressive
Дата выхода: 2014
Формат файла: mp3, mixed
Качество: VBRkbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Количество треков: 01 (no *.cue)
Время Воспроизведения: 60 min
Размер файла: 139 MB

Guetta was born in Paris, France in 1967, to a Moroccan Jewish father and a mother of Belgian descent. Guetta played in clubs including Le Centrale, the Rex, Le Boy, and Folies. Released in 1994 Guetta's second single, a collaboration with American house vocalist Robert Owens titled "Up & Away", was a minor club hit. In 1994, Guetta became the manager of Le Palace nightclub and he continued to organise parties there and in other clubs, such as the "Scream" parties in Les Bains Douches

Mainstream Dance, Pop, EDM, Electronic

01. David Guetta feat. Sia - Bang My Head [WHAT A MUSIC]
02. Martin Solveig feat. Sam White - +1 (Tujamo Remix) [SPINNIN' DEEP]
03. Blasterjaxx - Heartbreak [MAXXIMIZE]
04. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano - Horny Bounce [ARMADA TRICE]
05. ID - ID
06. Ralvero - Party People 2k15 [DOORN]
07. ID - ID
08. Michael Woods - London Baby! (E5QUIRE & Horsemen Remix) [DIFFUSED]
09. Retrohandz & BIGGS - Pull Up [DIM MAK]
10. MEGO - Jungle Love [FREE]
11. ID - ID
12. ID - ID
13. Mightyfools - Blow Ya Mind [BARONG FAMILY]
14. Merk & Kremont vs. Gianluca Motta - UPnDOWN [SPINNIN']
15. Chuckie & Bobby Puma - Once Again [DIRTY DUTCH]
16. Norman Doray & Bottai - Bring Back The Groove [ARMADA]
17. David Guetta & GlowInTheDark - Clap Your Hands [JACK BACK]

Скачать David Guetta - DJ Mix 280 (2015-11-06)
Теги: House, Progressive
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.