Jef Kearns - Soulfisticated (2013)

Размещено: 14-12-2014, 16:14 by hsrb2
Музыка: Jazz, Rap, Hip-Hop, R'n'B, Soul
Jef Kearns - Soulfisticated (2013)
Artist: Jef Kearns
Title Of Album: Soulfisticated
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Soul Breeze Records
Genre: Jazz,Smooth Jazz, R&B, Soul
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Tracks: 11
Total Time: 00:42:05
Total Size: 107 MB

01. Jef Kearns - No One Like You (feat. Dynesti Williams) (03:21)
02. Jef Kearns - Make It Real for Me (feat. Maya Killtron & Slakah the Beatchild) (03:20)
03. Jef Kearns - Get Down (04:15)
04. Jef Kearns - Back Again (feat. Karen Jewels) (04:21)
05. Jef Kearns - Strange Predictions (03:39)
06. Jef Kearns - Don't Make Me Wait (02:29)
07. Jef Kearns - Through the Rain (feat. Aria Zenua) (03:41)
08. Jef Kearns - Electrified (03:40)
09. Jef Kearns - Soulfisticated (05:48)
10. Jef Kearns - Breathe (feat. Lisa Michelle) (03:43)
11. Jef Kearns - Saturday's End (feat. Divine Brown & Slakah the Beatchild) (03:44)

A new voice has entered the urban music scene:the flute. Jef Kearns, soul flautist, is transforming the reputation of the instrument from band geek to urban chic through his signature flute sounds and urban sense of style. Music listeners and industry alike are taking note. Tom Coyne (mastering engineer for Michael Jackson, Ne-Yo, Sade, Beyonce, and countless others) says, “His compositions and beats are both really strong. Beautiful flute performance on really good quality pop music. Not only the smooth Jazz listeners, but also R&B music fans would enjoy his songs.

Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.