Phil Seymour - In Concert Archive Series Vol. 3 (2014)

Размещено: 11-03-2015, 19:13 by remusicer
Музыка: Альбомы » Pop
Phil Seymour - In Concert Archive Series Vol. 3  (2014)
Artist: Phil Seymour
Title Of Album: In Concert Archive Series Vol. 3
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Airline Records
Genre: Power Pop, Rock, New Wave
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 79:18 min
Total Size: 181 MB
WebSite: amazon


CD1: Hong Kong Café Los Angeles 1979

01. My Baby Left Me
02. Love Is Like an Itchin' in My Heart
03. Baby, Come Back
04. Looking For The Magic
05. You're My Lover
06. Trying To Get To You
07. Do I Love You
08. When I Write the Book
09. Baby It's You
10. Come What May
11. Can't Hurry Love
12. Let Her Dance

CD2: Gazzarri's, West Hollywood 1980

01. Baby It's You
02. Love You So Much
03. Won't Finish Here
04. Don't Blow Your Life Away
05. Then We Go Up
06. Precious To Me2:51
07. Let Her Dance3:03
08. Trying To Get To You3:02
09. If You Don't Want My Love
10. (You're So Square) Baby I Don't Care
11. We Don't Get Along
12. I Found A Love

Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.