Peggy Lipton - The Complete Ode Recordings (2014)

Размещено: 25-05-2015, 22:43 by remusicer
Музыка: Альбомы » Pop
Peggy Lipton - The Complete Ode Recordings (2014)
Artist: Peggy Lipton
Title Of Album: The Complete Ode Recordings
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Real Gone Music
Genre: Pop, Folk
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 57:46 min
Total Size: 281 MB
WebSite: amazon


01. Let Me Pass By
02. A Natural Woman
03. Memories of a Golden Weekend (or How I Got the Acapulco Blues)
04. San Francisco Glide
05. Stoney End
06. Who Needs It
07. Hands Off the Man
08. It Might as Well Rain until September
09. Wasn t It You
10. Lady of the Lake
11. Honey Won t Let Me
12. Red Clay County Line
13. Just a Little Lovin (Early in the Morning)
14. Lu
15. Wear Your Love Like Heaven
16. I Know Where I m Going (Unreleased)
17. Wanting Things (Unreleased)
18. I Just Wasn t Made for These Times (Unreleased)
19. Now That Everything s Been Said (Unreleased)

Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.