Deviation Sequence (2015)

Размещено: 9-06-2015, 18:52 by kowey
Музыка: Альбомы » Psychedelic
Deviation Sequence (2015)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Deviation Sequence
Label: Psynon Records
Catalog#: PNR 002CD
Style: Psy Trance
Date: 05 June, 2015
Quality: 320 kbps / 44100Hz / Joint Stereo
Tracks: 10
Total Time: 01:16:31 min
Size: 180 mb


01. Harmonic Rebel - Recti-Fied 07:32
02. Fagin’s Reject - Razed By Wolves 08:02
03. Sychotria & Smoke Ship - Carnaval 07:22
04. Nomad 25 & Kacid - Shamanic 07:42
05. Shotu - 5 Levels 07:49
06. Harmonic Rebel - Meteora 06:28
07. Illustrator - Road Trip 09:27
08. Meerkut & Metaphyz - La Cata 07:50
09. Mark Day & Kodama - Turophile 07:20
10. Nomad 25 - Darkroom Xpress 06:54

Psynon Records is excited to present our new compilation Deviation Sequence, compiled by label head DJ Vert3x. Deviation Sequence is Dj Vert3xs first compilation for Psynon, an energetic journey of 10 unique tracks which have been blasting dance floors world-wide with huge response! Deviation Sequence brings together Psynon artists and friends into a compilation of full power-driving psychedelia. Every track included in this compilation has been handpicked by Dj Vert3x, show-casing the labels latest psychedelic music, as well as his eclectic taste in psytrance. A collection of sonic marvels specifically designed for the dance - floor. Filled with driving basslines, crunchy beats and acid-laced leads. Deviating for the normal formula with unique and fresh sounds, its guaranteed to take you on an unforgettable journey. Enjoy!


Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.




Регистрация | Забыли пароль?