Qube (Compiled by Delirium) (2016)

Размещено: 20-04-2016, 22:26 by kowey
Музыка: Альбомы » Psychedelic
Qube (Compiled by Delirium) (2016)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Qube (Compiled by Delirium)
Label: Bowlba Records
Style: Psy Tech, Psygressive
Date: 17 April, 2016
Quality: 320 kbps / 44100Hz / Joint Stereo
Tracks: 08
Total Time: 01:01:11 min
Size: 142 mb


01. Maxi Basshead - Steamfunk 08:34
02. Matt Dwellers - Arkanon 07:04
03. Ken Zo - Born Janissary 06:55
04. Jekyll - Start a Workshop 08:36
05. Illume - Sekt 07:53
06. hellquist - Conscious ploy 08:20
07. Imperfect Circle - Post Drama Syndrome 06:45
08. Electrypnose - Lunatic Yowie (San and Tac Remix) 07:01

Bowlba Records is very proud to introduce you to Qube, a VA showcasing some of the most fabulous arstists who were, over the years, part of the Qube's adventure, an intimate gathering bringing the goods deep underground in Victoria, Australia. Compiled by Delirium (Organiser) this VA is composed of tasty techno, psygressive and progressive. Enjoy!

Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.