Hustle Gang - G.D.O.D. 2 (2014)

Размещено: 22-10-2014, 19:21 by remusicer
Музыка: Альбомы » Rap, Hip-Hop
Hustle Gang  - G.D.O.D. 2 (2014)
Artist: Hustle Gang
Title Of Album: G.D.O.D. 2
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: HGGH
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: AAC 256 Kbps
Total Time: 85:05 min
Total Size: 177 MB
WebSite: beatport


01. Welcome to My City (feat. T.I., Doe B, Shad Da God & Spodee)
02. Who We Is (OG) [feat. Doe B, T.I., Spodee, Trae tha Truth & Young Dro]
03. Brand New Choppa (feat. Travi$ Scott, Meek Mill, T.I., Yung Booke & Young Dro)
04. I Need War (feat. Young Thug & T.I.)
05. Money On My Mind (feat. Troy Ave, Spodee, Yung Booke & T.I.)
06. By Any Means (God Damnt) [feat. Watch the Duck, T.I., Shad Da God & Spodee]
07. Uhm Hmm (feat. Spodee, T.I. & Yo Gotti)
08. Real N****s Only (feat. Doe B, B.o.B & T.I.)
09. What You Gon Do Bout It? (feat. Zuse, T.I., Trae tha Truth & Spodee)
10. Ain't Both (MLK) [feat. T.I., Trae tha Truth, Young Dro, Spodee & Doe B]
11. I Do the Most (feat. Yung Booke, T.I., Young Dro, Spodee & Shad Da God)
12. Champagne Room (feat. Trey Songz, B.o.B, T.I., Big Kuntry King & Spodee)
13. Ya Dig (feat. Shad Da God, Travi$ Scott, Spodee & T.I.)
14. Make Me Something (feat. Rich Homie Quan, T.I., Spodee, Young Dro & Shad Da God)
15. I Don't F*ck Wit You (feat. B.o.B, T.I., Spodee, Yung Booke, Shad Da God & Big Kuntry King)
16. Troubled (feat. B.o.B, Watch the Duck, T.I. & Young Dro)
17. Nothin About Me (feat. Doe B, Trae tha Truth & T.I.)
18. Puttin In Work (feat. MITCHELLE'L, Trae tha Truth, Young Dro, Doe B, 5mics & Yung Booke)
19. Check (feat. T.I., Problem, Young Dro & Trae tha Truth)

G.D.O.D. II is the second mixtape by American record label Grand Hustle Records under the group name Hustle Gang. The mixtape was released as a free digital download on September 19, 2014, via mixtape hosting websites. The mixtape features contributions from Grand Hustle artists T.I., Mitchelle'l, B.o.B, Young Dro, Doe B, Big Kuntry King, Trae tha Truth, D.O.P.E., Travi$ Scott, Chip, Kris Stephens, Mac Boney, and Shad da God. It also features guest appearances from Iggy Azalea, Meek Mill, Young Thug, Troy Ave, Watch The Duck, Yo Gotti, Trey Songz and Rich Homie Quan, among others.

Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.