Thursday - Waiting [The 15-Year Anniversary Deluxe Edition] (2015)

Размещено: 23-03-2015, 19:40 by remusicer
Музыка: Альбомы » Rock
Thursday - Waiting [The 15-Year Anniversary Deluxe Edition] (2015)
Artist: Thursday
Title Of Album: Waiting (The 15-Year Anniversary Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Collect Records
Genre: Alternative, Indie Rock, Emo
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 47:23 min
Total Size: 108 / 330 MB


01. Porcelain
02. This Side of Brightness
03. Ian Curtis
04. Intro
05. Streaks in the Sky
06. In Transmission
07. Dying in New Brunswick
08. The Dotted Line
09. Where the Circle Ends
10. This Side of Brightness (Demo)
11. Dying in New Brunswick (Demo)
12. Mass as Shadows

Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.