Umek - Behind The Iron Curtain 205 (2015-06-05)

Размещено: 5-06-2015, 17:12 by Magik
Музыка: Альбомы » Techno
Umek - Behind The Iron Curtain 205 (2015-06-05)

Артист: Umek
Название: Behind The Iron Curtain
Источник: Radio
Стиль: Techno
Дата выхода: 2015
Формат файла: mp3, mixed
Качество: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Количество треков: 01 (no *.cue)
Время Воспроизведения: 60 min
Размер файла: 138 MB

If we had to use one word to describe UMEK’s fourth album, the best one would be »versatile«. Rhythmia follows up UMEK’s recent direction towards a broader audience, while still staying true to his sound. His appearances on main stages of world’s biggest festivals proved that you can also win the hearts of the crowd by playing different music. And that’s exactly what Rhythmia offers: catchy melodies in an album title track featuring Heartik, summer sensations in Hard Times featuring Mike Vale and Chris the Voice, ragamuffin feet-itcher Burnfire and a look in the past with Luftmensch.Beatport! Rhythmia is UMEK’s first digital-only album, so you can only get it in your favorite online store.
Slovenian techno DJ and producer Umek introduces an hour long trip: “Behind The Iron Curtain.

It would take a long essay to fully explain UMEK’s meaning to electronic music. The Slovenian born producer and DJ has been setting trends and rocking dance floors for two decades now -- and still shows no signs of slowing down. He’s tireless in his techno and tech house production and with more than 100 gigs per year, probably one of the busiest techno DJ's out there.


01. DJ Fronter – Gangster (Original Mix) [Stereo Productions]
02. Green Velvet, Weiss – Forbidden Fruit (Original Mix) [Releif Records]
03. Jose de los Santos – Afro Cubana (Original Mix) [Habitat]
04. Juliet Fox – Can’t Sleep (Original Mix) [Toolroom]
05. Mike Ivy, Nimo lero – Jump (Original Mix) [Zero Urban Records]
06. Junior Pappa – Paris Twice (Original Mix) [Bad Mood Records]
07. Mat.Joe – Vida Sana (Original Mix) [Material]
08. Metodi Hristov – Transform Your Language (Original Mix) [Rejected]
09. Moonwalk – Clubbin (Original Mix) [Incorrect Music]
10. Octavio Souza – Feel It (Original Mix) [Kono Rec]
11. Peter Brown – Touch It (Original Mix) [Sphera Records]
12. Ramiro Lopez – Fine (Original Mix) [Suara]
13. Umek – Can You Dig It (Original Mix) [Promo]
14. Subject G – Get Down (Original Mix) [Neverlose Music]
15. Richie Rich – Salsa House (Original Mix) [Indisc]

Скачать Umek - Behind The Iron Curtain 205 (2015-06-05)
Теги: Techno
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.




Регистрация | Забыли пароль?