Umek - Behind The Iron Curtain 213 (2015-08-01)

Размещено: 2-08-2015, 05:17 by Magik
Музыка: Альбомы » Techno
Umek - Behind The Iron Curtain 213 (2015-08-01)

Артист: Umek
Название: Behind The Iron Curtain
Источник: Radio
Стиль: Techno
Дата выхода: 2015
Формат файла: mp3, mixed
Качество: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Количество треков: 01 (no *.cue)
Время Воспроизведения: 60 min
Размер файла: 138 MB

If we had to use one word to describe UMEK’s fourth album, the best one would be »versatile«. Rhythmia follows up UMEK’s recent direction towards a broader audience, while still staying true to his sound. His appearances on main stages of world’s biggest festivals proved that you can also win the hearts of the crowd by playing different music. And that’s exactly what Rhythmia offers: catchy melodies in an album title track featuring Heartik, summer sensations in Hard Times featuring Mike Vale and Chris the Voice, ragamuffin feet-itcher Burnfire and a look in the past with Luftmensch.Beatport! Rhythmia is UMEK’s first digital-only album, so you can only get it in your favorite online store.
Slovenian techno DJ and producer Umek introduces an hour long trip: “Behind The Iron Curtain.

It would take a long essay to fully explain UMEK’s meaning to electronic music. The Slovenian born producer and DJ has been setting trends and rocking dance floors for two decades now -- and still shows no signs of slowing down. He’s tireless in his techno and tech house production and with more than 100 gigs per year, probably one of the busiest techno DJ's out there.


01. And Reew – Secret Weapon (Original Mix) [MKT]
02. Anton Stellz – Combine (Original Mix) [1980]
03. AudiTech – Express (Original Mix) [Worms]
04. Cele – Energy (Lander B. & Oscar Escapa remix) [Ausara]
05. Fact Alone – Comput (Original Mix) [Chapeau music]
06. Celic, Juan DDD – Cavern (Original Mix) [Comade music]
07. Ciszak – Our Power (Original Mix) [303 Lovers]
08. Cristian Arango – Safari (Original Mix) [Fly]
09. D-Tex, Hillberg – LSD (Maxime Dangles remix) [Flash]
10. D.Ramirez – Control Of My Soul (Original Mix) [Great Stuff]
11. DJ Smilk – Thinks (Johan Dresser remix) [Monnrom]
12. Eduardo Mestta – Hot Ride (Original Mix) [Patent Skillz]
13. Fernando Messa – Yeah Acid (Original Mix) [Beat It music]
14. Unique – Phuture (Original Mix) [Comade music]
15. Ramon Tapia – Inferior (Sasha Carassi remix) [Moan]
16. Roma De Cicco – Get The Party (5prite remix) [Heavenly Bodies]
17. S-Man – Amor (Philip Bader remix) [Snatch!]
18. Orbital – Chime (Original Mix) [Oh’Zone]

Скачать Umek - Behind The Iron Curtain 213 (2015-08-01)
Теги: Techno
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.

Добавление комментария

Полужирный Наклонный текст Подчеркнутый текст Зачеркнутый текст | Выравнивание по левому краю По центру Выравнивание по правому краю | Вставка смайликов Выбор цвета | Скрытый текст Вставка цитаты Преобразовать выбранный текст из транслитерации в кириллицу Вставка спойлера
Введите код: *




Регистрация | Забыли пароль?