Jordan Suckley - Damaged Radio 022 (2015-05-12)

Размещено: 13-05-2015, 08:25 by Magik
Музыка: Альбомы » Trance
Jordan Suckley - Damaged Radio 022 (2015-05-12)

Артист: Jordan Suckley
Название: Damaged Radio
Источник: Radio
Стиль: Trance, Progressive
Дата выхода: 2015
Формат файла: mp3, mixed
Качество: 192kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Количество треков: 01 (no *.cue)
Время Воспроизведения: 60 min
Размер файла: 83 MB

Jordan Suckley is a name that has quickly made people’s tongues wag on the dance scene over the last couple of years. This is why he was snapped up by the almighty PFAgency as their fresh signing in 2009, who also host other huge artists such as Eddie Halliwell and John O’Callaghan.


01. Infected Mushroom - Psycho (Loud & Domestic 2015 Remix)
02. Morten Granau, Ruback - Tension (Original Mix)
03. Drop Mind - Psychedelic Experience (Original Mix)
04. Major7, Vini Vici - It's Here (Original Mix)
05. Astral Projection - Let There Be Light (Outsiders Remix)
06. Eddie Bitar - Drive (Original Mix)
07. Jordan Suckley feat Erica Curran - Fight another Day (Dub mix)
08. ID - ID
09. Sean Tyas - Da Doo da dah (orig mix)
10. Paul van Dyk & Jordan Suckley - City of Sound (orig mix)
11. James Dymond - Renegade (orig mix)
12. Jordan Suckley - Medic (Arctic Moon remix) Damaged
13. Darren Porter & Manuel Le Saux - Loud Noises (orig mix)
14. Abstract Vision & Aimoon - #energy (Original Mix)

Скачать Jordan Suckley - Damaged Radio 022 (2015-05-12)
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.