Rielism Vol 3 (Mixed By Sied Van Riel) (2015) 320kbps

Размещено: 17-05-2015, 15:32 by Magik
Музыка: Альбомы » Trance
Rielism Vol 3 (Mixed By Sied Van Riel) (2015) 320kbps
Артист: VA
Название: Rielism Vol 3 (Mixed By Sied Van Riel) (2015) 320kbps
Источник: WEB
Стиль: Trance, Progressive
Дата выхода: 2015
Формат файла: mp3, mixed
Качество: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Количество треков: 33 (no *.cue)
Время Воспроизведения: 05:50:41
Размер файла: 802 MB

In perfect synch with the launch of his Rielism Recs imprint, May 2015 sees Sied van Riel compile, mix and drop the third of his marque’s mix-comp outings. Another innately mixed, intensely built, 30+-track portfolio, it again defines, with clarion precision, the sonic mind of the Dutch producer/DJ.

In and among its deeper byways and uplifting freeways you’ll find music from SvR contemporaries including Solarstone, Giuseppe Ottaviani, John O’Callaghan & Sean Tyas. Every bit as well represented is a wealth of nu-er production bloods, with material from Will Atkinson, Standerwick, Alex Di Stefano, Tangle, Matt Holliday and a host of others.

The third coming of ‘Rielism’ draws on music from some of the world’s best label stables, Black Hole Recordings, GO ON Air, Future Sound of Egypt, Enhanced, Subculture, Monster & Outburst among them. It also gives The Rielized their first foretaste of what’s in store from the Rielism label, with launch-point tracks from The Giant, Inner Stories and much from Sied’s own studio.

The prog thump of Melih Kor’s ‘Amazonas’ and trance-tropic melodics of ‘New Leaf’ from Matt Holliday (“best trance track of the year so far” opines DJ Mag this month!) gets Mix1 underway. From there Laura Aqui brings her uncompromising lyrics and vocal burn to Jeremy Vancaulart ‘The Space Between’, while on ‘Uprising’, The Giant supplies vibes more harmonic nature. More incoming Rielism Recs music is close at hand too, with ‘Couch Surfin’ from Leon Bolier’s Inner Stories upping the mix-gears. Hammered as an ID weapon by Armin from first ASOT700 to last, ‘Warpdrive’ from Sied & Radion 6 pours more fuel onto the fire.
Rielism Records’ maiden release – and indeed Sied’s first single with Giuseppe Ottaviani (entitled what-else-but!) ‘GoRiel’ elevates the trajectory again, while ‘The Dark Matters’ and the stunning operetta strains of Will Atkinson’s ‘Numb The Pain’ summit the first disc.

On bringing the third edition of ‘Rielism’ to fans, Sied said: “In life you learn and if there’s one thing I’ve learnt over these past years as a professional DJ & producer, it’s to stick to what you love doing most. Stay Riel to the passion you share with thousands & thousands worldwide. That, after all, is what kick started my career in the first place. Hopefully, ‘Rielism 3’ will show everybody exactly why I have such a passion for this style of music and how it feeds me in life. SvR styled Trance with a capital T!”

The darker punch of Sean Tyas’ ‘9am’, Daniel Skyver’s remix of Sied & Standerwick’s ‘Perfect World’ and album-exclusive SvR tune ‘Inside My Mind’ catalyse the front end of the second mix. Interspersed between are Sied’s own remix-revisions of Julie Thompson’s ‘Loved’ and Flynn, Denton & Audrey Gallagher’s ‘Say My Name’. Productions from rapidly emerging trance names like Amir Hussain, Alex Di Stefano, A & Z & Matt Eray hold sway over the midsection. The finale though opens the big-hitter floodgates, with John O’Callaghan ‘Stay With Me’, ‘Shield’ from Solarstone and Giuseppe Ottaviani’s just-released ‘Lean On Me’ all amping the sonic pressure.


01. Melih Kor - Amazonas (Original Mix) (7:07)
02. Matt Holliday - New Leaf (Original Mix) (7:04)
03. Jeremy Vancaulart feat Laura Aqui - The Space Between (Original Mix) (8:56)
04. Suprano - Violet Dreams (Blackout Revamp) (8:20)
05. The Giant - Uprising (Original Mix) (7:17)
06. MST and Pacific Nation - Earth Above the Sun (Original Mix) (7:15)
07. Milan van Skyler - Moonlight (Radio Mix) (3:30)
08. Davey Asprey - Ascend (Radio Mix) (3:30)
09. Inner Stories - Couch Surfin (Original Mix) (6:51)
10. Sied Van Riel and Radion6 - Warpdrive (Radio Edit) (3:12)
11. Sied Van Riel and Giuseppe Ottaviani - GoRiel (Original Mix) (7:02)
12. Project 8 - Skin Deep (Original Mix) (7:30)
13. Simon Bostock feat Becca White - When We Collide (Radio Edit) (4:28)
14. Sied Van Riel - The Dark Matters (Edit) (4:09)
15. Will Atkinson - Numb the Pain (Original Mix) (8:41)
16. Danilo Ercole - Moving (Original Mix) (7:01)
17. Sean Tyas - 9am (Original Mix) (7:10)
18. Julie Thompson vs Dragon and Jontron - Loved (Sied van Riel Remix) (6:36)
19. Ikorus - Nine Lives (Original Mix) (7:08)
20. Sied Van Riel - Inside My Mind (Original Mix) (7:03)
21. Matt Eray - Samurai (Original Mix) (7:09)
22. Sied Van Riel and Ian Standerwick - In a Perfect World (Daniel Skyver Remix) (7:22)
23. Audrey Gallagher vs Flynn and Denton - Say My Name (Sied van Riel Remix) (7:03)
24. James Poulton - Anodyne (Amir Hussain Radio Edit) (3:51)
25. Alex Di Stefano - Escape from the Past (Fred Baker Remix) (7:06)
26. AZ vs Flynn and Denton - Scota (Radio Edit) (3:24)
27. John OCallaghan and Deirdre McLaughlin - Stay With Me (Original Mix) (7:55)
28. Tangle - Oblivion (Radio Mix) (4:50)
29. Giuseppe Ottaviani feat Jennifer Rene - Lean on Me (Original Mix) (7:06)
30. Solarstone - Shield (SkyPatrol Remix) (5:55)
31. Adam Ellis - The Babadook (Radio Edit) (4:04)
32. VA - Rielism 03 Continuous Mix 01 (1:17:49)
33. VA - Rielism 03 Continuous Mix 02 (1:17:15)

Скачать Rielism Vol 3 (Mixed By Sied Van Riel) (2015) 320kbps
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.




Регистрация | Забыли пароль?