Solid Stone - Refresh Radio 056 (2015-06-11)

Размещено: 12-06-2015, 03:09 by Magik
Музыка: Альбомы » Trance
Solid Stone - Refresh Radio 056 (2015-06-11)

Артист: Solid Stone
Название: Refresh Radio
Источник: SBD
Стиль: Trance, Progressive
Дата выхода: 2015
Формат файла: mp3, mixed
Качество: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Количество треков: 01 (no *.cue)
Время Воспроизведения: 60 min
Размер файла: 141 MB

The Solid Stone project started back in early 2010, behind it the canadian producer started to make his mark. His very first releases were already supported by likes of Above and Beyond, Markus Schulz to name a few. After he was settled in with his own sound, it became clear that Solid Stone would be a name to look out for in the near future.

Having almost all of his recent productions championed by Armin Van Buuren, , Markus Schulz, Max Graham and pretty much all of the Trance elite, Solid Stone is making some real waves over the past year, showing how promising he really is and looks set for a huge future!


01. Mindmusik - Cosmology (Stasik T Final Reinterpretation) [Massive Harmony Records]
02. Lorchee - Olympic Torch [Stellar Fountain]
03. Mr. Glass & Peter Roots - Galaxy Run [Soundteller Records]
04. Kobana - Water Surface [Spring Tube]
05. Alberto Blanco & Marcelo Paladini - New Intention (Matias Chilano Remix) [Dopamine Music]
06. Kay D - Mermaids Of Morning Mist (LoQuai Remix) [Aethereal]
07. Ewan Rill - Zenith [Stellar Fountain]
08. Anthony G - Nocturnal Phenomenon [Clinique Recordings]
09. Ashwin Khosa - Go [Trapez]
10. Michael & Levan and Stiven Rivic - Painkiller (Solid Stone Remix) [Mistique]
11. Jewel Kid - Never Again [ALLEANZA]
12. Phunk Investigation - Dejavu (M.Fukuda Remix) [Phunktraxx]

Скачать Solid Stone - Refresh Radio 056 (2015-06-11)
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.