Armada Night & Achtabahn - Armada Night Radio 062 (2015-07-21)

Размещено: 21-07-2015, 22:45 by Magik
Музыка: Альбомы » Trance
Armada Night & Achtabahn - Armada Night Radio 062 (2015-07-21)

Артист: Armada Night
Название: Armada Night Radio
Источник: Radio
Стиль: Trance, Progressive
Дата выхода: 2015
Формат файла: mp3, mixed
Качество: 128bps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Количество треков: 01 (no *.cue)
Время Воспроизведения: 60 min
Размер файла: 55 MB

Welcome to Armada Music’s very own radio show: ‘Armada Night Radio’. The all-inclusive format spans a broad spectrum of genres, ranging from deep house to progressive trance - and everything in between! The magical hour starts with 30 minutes of Armada, showcasing the newest tunes from our various imprints. After this, we hand over the decks for 20 minutes for an exclusive guest mix by the greatest artists out there. We close the hour with three hot tracks from our Armada Stream 40. In short, ‘Armada Night Radio’ is your weekly doses of ecstatic enjoyment!


Armada Night Radio Mix
01. Lonely Boy - Mixed Signals
02. Besnine - How To Love (De Hofnar Remix)
03. Tom Ferry feat. A-SHO - Out Of Sight
04. JimiJ – Memento
05. Suspect 44 feat. Rumors - Here Right Now
06. Cosmic Gate & Kristina Antuna - Alone (Andrew Rayel Remix)
07. Qulinez – Hookah
08. Yoel Lewis – Nepal
09. Deem – Elevation
10. Orjan Nilsen - Too Early Anthem

Achtabahn Guest Mix
01. Achtabahn - To The King
02. Buddy Guy & Tracy Chapman - Ain't No Sunshine (Achtabahn Remix)
03. Synapson & Victor Deme - Djon Maya Mai (Oliver Koletzki Rework)
04. Achtabahn - ID
05. Lost Frequencies feat. Janieck Devy – Reality
06. Jackson feat. James Yuill - Love Love Love (Zwette Club Mix)

Armada Stream 40 Top 3
01. #HIGHEST NEW ENTRY 3LAU feat. Emma Hewitt - Alive Again
02. #TUNE OF THE WEEK Sebastien feat. Hagedorn - High On You
03. #1 Armin van Buuren feat. Mr. Probz - Another You

Скачать Armada Night & Achtabahn - Armada Night Radio 062 (2015-07-21)
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.