Lange - Create 005 (2015-08-12)

Размещено: 13-08-2015, 13:45 by Magik
Музыка: Альбомы » Trance
Lange - Create 005 (2015-08-12)

Артист: Lange
Название: Create
Источник: Radio
Стиль: Trance, Progressive
Дата выхода: 2015
Формат файла: mp3, mixed
Качество: 192kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Количество треков: 01 (no *.cue)
Время Воспроизведения: 60 min
Размер файла: 82 MB

Lange is recognized as one of the most influential dance artists of the past decade; a DJ who has remained at the forefront of the scene throughout his career and a producer that continues to push all boundaries. After an exhausting list of achievements, counting among them 20 UK top 40s, featuring on a film soundtrack, and remixing mainstream artists such as The Pet Shop Boys and Faithless, Lange remains one of the world's leading EDM producers.


01. Greg Downey & Bo Bruce - These Hands I Hold [Perfecto]
02. Wrechiski - Signus [Enhanced Progressive]
03. New World Punx feat. Cara Salimando - Memories (Markus Schulz Remix)
04. Chris Cortez - We Are One (Original Mix) [Lange Recordings]

05. Above & Beyond feat. Zoe Johnston - Peace Of Mind (Arty Remix) [Anjunabeats]

06. Lange - Wired To Be Inspired [Create Music]
07. Ali Wilson & Chris North - Pluck You (Original Mix) [Vandit Records]
08. Tempo Giusto - Dynamo [Lange Recordings]
09. Tristan D - Rhapsody [Serious Records]
10. The Technicians - Re-Sample [Black Hole]
11. Above & Beyond feat. Gemma Hayes - Counting Down The Days (Above Beyond Club Mix) [Anjunabeats]
12. Vander & Thomas - Drifting [Lange Recordings]

13. Bedrock - Heaven Scent [Bedrock] [1999]

Скачать Lange - Create 005 (2015-08-12)
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.