tyDi - Global Soundsystem 290 (2015-09-04)

Размещено: 5-09-2015, 11:19 by Magik
Музыка: Альбомы » Trance
tyDi - Global Soundsystem 290 (2015-09-04)

Артист: tyDi
Название: Global Soundsystem
Источник: Radio
Стиль: Trance, Progressive
Дата выхода: 2014
Формат файла: mp3, mixed
Качество: 192kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Количество треков: 01 (no *.cue)
Время Воспроизведения: 60 min
Размер файла: 82 MB

The young DJ spends most of his time touring the world and has been playing over 150 shows each year throughout all of Europe, the USA, Canada, Asia, Australia, and also has a residency in Las Vegas. TyDi regularly performs to tens of thousands each week and has played some of the highest profile festivals around the planet to extraordinarily large crowds as big as 45,000 people.


01. ID – Believe
02. JASEfos featuring Claire Sky ?– Do What You Want (Max Graham Remix)
03. Audioholics – External Key
04. Markus Schulz & Departure with Gabriel & Dresden – Without You Near (Gabriel & Dresden Remix)
05. Nic Chagall featuring Jonathan Mendelsohn – This Moment
06. Steve Angello & Sebastian Ingrosso – Umbrella (Markus Schossow Remix)
07. Andain – Beautiful Things
08. Max Graham feat. Ana Criado – Nothing Else Matters
09. Markus Schulz feat. Departure – Cause You Know (Nic Chagall Remix)
10. tyDi feat. Audrey Gallagher – You Walk Away
11. tyDi feat. Cameron Forbes – Somebody For Me [Taken from REDEFINED]

Скачать tyDi - Global Soundsystem 290 (2015-09-04)
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.