tyDi - Global Soundsystem 291 (2015-09-11)

Размещено: 11-09-2015, 20:15 by Magik
Музыка: Альбомы » Trance
tyDi - Global Soundsystem 291 (2015-09-11)

Артист: tyDi
Название: Global Soundsystem
Источник: Radio
Стиль: Trance, Progressive
Дата выхода: 2014
Формат файла: mp3, mixed
Качество: 192kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Количество треков: 01 (no *.cue)
Время Воспроизведения: 60 min
Размер файла: 82 MB

The young DJ spends most of his time touring the world and has been playing over 150 shows each year throughout all of Europe, the USA, Canada, Asia, Australia, and also has a residency in Las Vegas. TyDi regularly performs to tens of thousands each week and has played some of the highest profile festivals around the planet to extraordinarily large crowds as big as 45,000 people.


01. Olivia Somerlyn - OXO (tyDi Remix)
02. Lost Frequencies feat. Janieck Devy - Reality [THE BEARDED MAN]
03. Alex O'Rion - People Under The Stairs [MACARIZE]
04. John Dahlback - Raven [ARMADA]
05. Tiesto & Don Diablo feat. Thomas Troelsen - Chemicals [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
06. Steve Aoki feat. Luke Steele - Neon Future (tyDi Remix) [ULTRA]
07. Ruben De Ronde & DRYM - Sabado (Emerge Remix) [STATEMENT!]
08. 7Oceans - First Step [BIG TOYS]
09. tyDi feat. Melanie Fontana - ReDefined [ROBBINS]
10. Max Graham - Redemption (Solid Stone Remix) [ARMADA]
11. tyDi - If I Stayed [GLOBAL SOUNDSYSTEM]
12. Kygo feat. Conrad - Firestone (Jesser Remode) [SONY]
13. LTN - A Long Walk To Freedom [ENHANCED PROG]

Скачать tyDi - Global Soundsystem 291 (2015-09-11)
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.