Armada Night & Disco Fries - Armada Night Radio 070 (2015-09-15)

Размещено: 16-09-2015, 14:58 by Magik
Музыка: Альбомы » Trance
Armada Night & Disco Fries - Armada Night Radio 070 (2015-09-15)

Артист: Armada Night
Название: Armada Night Radio
Источник: Radio
Стиль: Trance, Progressive
Дата выхода: 2015
Формат файла: mp3, mixed
Качество: 128bps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Количество треков: 01 (no *.cue)
Время Воспроизведения: 60 min
Размер файла: 55 MB

Welcome to Armada Music’s very own radio show: ‘Armada Night Radio’. The all-inclusive format spans a broad spectrum of genres, ranging from deep house to progressive trance - and everything in between! The magical hour starts with 30 minutes of Armada, showcasing the newest tunes from our various imprints. After this, we hand over the decks for 20 minutes for an exclusive guest mix by the greatest artists out there. We close the hour with three hot tracks from our Armada Stream 40. In short, ‘Armada Night Radio’ is your weekly doses of ecstatic enjoyment!


Armada Night Radio Mix
01. Jose Nunez feat. Shawnee Taylor - Playing With My Heart (Club Mix)
02. Thomas Newson & Marco V feat. Rumors – Together
03. ZAXX - Guess Who
04. Sultan & Shepard feat. Kreesha Turner - Bring Me Back
05. Orjan Nilsen – Don
06. Kryder & Dave Winnel – Apache
07. Pelari – Voices
08. James Egbert & Taylr Renee - Can't Stay Here
09. Futuristic Polar Bears - Night Vision
10. Sebastien feat. Satellite Empire - Escape (Heatbeat Remix)

Disco Fries Guest Mix
01. Disco Fries feat. Command Sisters - Earthquake
02. Stadiumx and Dzasko feat. Delaney Jane - Time Is On Your Side
03. Armin van Buuren ft. Mr. Probz - Another You (CID Remix)
04. Disco Fries feat. Amba Tremain - Love Me Right
05. Disco Fries feat. Niko the Kid - The Light

Armada Stream 40 Top 3
01. #HIGHEST NEW ENTRY Michael Woods - Easy Tiger (Club Mix)
02. #TUNE OF THE WEEK Andrew Rayel & Alexander Popov - Mimesis
03. #1 Lost Frequencies feat. Janieck Devy - Reality

Скачать Armada Night & Disco Fries - Armada Night Radio 070 (2015-09-15)
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.