Allen & Envy - Together 115 (2015-09-24)

Размещено: 25-09-2015, 08:26 by Magik
Музыка: Альбомы » Trance
Allen & Envy - Together 115 (2015-09-24)

Артист: Allen & Envy
Название: Together As One
Источник: SBD
Стиль: Trance, Uplifting Trance
Дата выхода: 2015
Формат файла: mp3, mixed
Качество: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Количество треков: 01 (no *.cue)
Время Воспроизведения: 60 min
Размер файла: 137 MB

DJ/Producers…ALLEN & ENVY are considered one of the biggest new uplifting acts in todays trance scene. They have been getting constant support from many of the trance elite and really bringing that classic trance feeling back to life in the modern era. If you like your trance energetic, emotional, driving and euphoric then be sure to check these guys out.


01- Bryan Kearney - The Things We Should Say (Solarstone Pure Edt) [Pure Trance]
02- Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Ana Criado - Sunset Boulevard (Dan Stone Rework) [VANDIT]
03- Sneijder & The Noble Six - Question Mark (Original Mix) [Kearnage]
04- Anna Lee & Dima Krasnik - Optical Illusion (Daniel Kandis Illusionist Mix) [Always Alive]
05- Ayla - Ayla (Omar Sherif Remix) [CDR]
06- Temple One & Sarah Lynn - Show Me The Stars (Original Mix) [Sir Adrian Music]
07- Giuseppe Ottaviani - Encore (Liam Wilson Remix) [Go On Air]
08- Bjorn Akesson - Paper Dreams (Original Mix) [FSOE]
09- MaRLo feat. Christina Novelli - Hold It Together (Ahmed Romel Remix) [Armind]
10- Milan van Skyler - This Is Our Time (Original Mix) [DSR]
11- Dreamy - Serena (Amir Hussain Remix) [Grotesque]
12- Photographer & Abstract Vision - Zero Gravity (UCast Remix) [Unique Sense]

Скачать Allen & Envy - Together 115 (2015-09-24)
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.