Ferry Corsten - Corsten's Countdown Radio Show 433 (2015-10-14)

Размещено: 14-10-2015, 23:05 by Magik
Музыка: Альбомы » Trance
Ferry Corsten - Corsten's Countdown Radio Show 433 (2015-10-14)

Артист: Ferry Corsten
Название: Ferry Corsten - Corsten's Countdown Radio Show 433 (2015-10-14)
Источник: Radio
Стиль: Trance, Progressive
Дата выхода: 2015
Формат файла: mp3, mixed
Качество: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Количество треков: 01 (no *.cue)
Время Воспроизведения: 60 min
Размер файла: 137 MB

Corsten’s Countdown” is a weekly interactive radio show hosted by Dutch DJ / producer Ferry Corsten.
In “Corsten’s Countdown”, Ferry Corsten introduces the best and latest dance tracks. The listeners can vote for their favourite track, right after each show. The 3 tracks with the most votes, will be played again the week after in the "Corsten's Countdown Top 3".
If a track gets voted #1 in the “Corsten’s Countdown Top 3” for 3 times in a row, it will become the “Corsten’s Countdown Hattrick”. So help your favorite track to become a hit and vote!


01. Philthy Chit - Delerium [Perfecto]
02. Lakros - Starshine [High Contrast Recordings]
03. Blugazer - Seasons (Furkan Senol Remix) [Alter Ego Progressive]
04. AWAR - Timeless [Black Sunset Music]
05. Bart Claessen - Hartseer (Fisherman & Hawkins Remix) [Flashover Trance]
06. James De Torres - Poseidon [Mike Push Studio]
07. Airborn - Airburst [Beat Service Audio]
08. Tempo Giusto - TechCorp [Create]
09. Jonas Steur – Castamara [Intuition Recordings] [Listener’s Choice]

10. Dirkie Coetzee ft Amy Kirkpatrick - You'll Find Me There [Magic Island] [#3]
11. Tenishia ft Adina Butar - Don't Let Go (Ron Alperin Remix) [Coldharbour Recordings] [#2]
12. Ferry Corsten presents Gouryella - Anahera [Flashover Recordings] [#1]

Скачать Ferry Corsten - Corsten's Countdown Radio Show 433 (2015-10-14)
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.